Faculty Member

Office

Phone

E-Mail

Instructors

Dr. Naman Al-Niemi

CAS 278

(330) 972-7346

alniemn@uakron.edu

Dr. Stuart Clary

CAS 237

(330) 972-6817

clary@uakron.edu

Mr. Bob Gessel

CAS 277

(330) 972-7402

rgessel@uakron.edu

Ms. Anedra Jones

CAS 276

(330) 972-7703

anedraj@uakron.edu

Mr. Brad Justice

CAS 270

(330) 972-8352

blj5@uakron.edu

Mrs. Martha Meconi

CAS 271

(330) 972-7514

mlm41@uakron.edu

Mr. Lance Nelson

CAS 235

(330) 972-6074

ldn2@uakron.edu

Mrs. Debbie Okonieski

CAS 251

(330) 972-8435

dokonie@uakron.edu

Ms. Ramsey-Chin, Kim

CAS 250

(330) 972 6139

rkimber@uakron.edu

Mr. Michael Rossetti

CAS 245

(330) 972-7597

mr58@uakron.edu

Ms. Janice von Spiegel

CAS 274

(330) 972-7121

jv2@uakron.edu

Mrs. Sue Young

CAS 236

(330) 972-2097

syoung@uakron.edu

 

 

 

 

Part-time Faculty

Mr. Mike Bolus

Ayer 219

(330) 972-6121

mbolus@uakron.edu

Mr. Cleotha Dinkins

Ayer 231

(330) 972-6160

cad@uakron.edu

Mr. John Domanski

Ayer 231

(330) 972-6160

jdomans@uakron.edu

Mrs. Fattaneh Ebrahim

CAS 265

(330) 972-8006

ebrahim@uakron.edu

Mrs. Nancy Eichelberger

Ayer 223

(330) 972-6157

nancyeichelberger@sbcglobal.net

Mr. Jonathan Hafner

Ayer 223

(330) 972-6157

jhafner@uakron.edu

Mrs. C. Kolaczewski-Ferris

CH 208

(330) 972-5214

ckolacz@uakron.edu

Mrs. Diane Miller

Ayer 225

(330) 972- 6158

dbm12@uakron.edu

Mr. Miller, Ian

Ayer 231

(330) 972-6160

 

Mr. Hassan Niknafs

Ayer 225

(330) 972-6158

dr_nik2002@yahoo.com

Mrs. Pamela Polcover

Ayer 225

(330) 972-6158

ppolcov@uakron.edu

Ms. Ellen Stevenson

Pol 131F

(330) 972-6104

ess2@uakron.edu

Mrs. Debbie Sturm

Ayer 219

(330) 972-6121

dssturm@uakron.edu

Ms. Esther Wain-Weiss

Ayer 223

(330) 972-6157

erw3@uakron.edu

Mr. Jack Wilkin

Ayer 219

(330) 972-6121

 

Mr. Charles Williams

Ayer 231

(330) 972-6160

charl17@uakron.edu