Faculty Member

Office

Phone

E-Mail

Dr. Curtis Clemons

CAS 267

(330) 972-8353

cclemons@uakron.edu

Dr. James Cossey

CAS 234

(330) 972-8127

cossey@uakron.edu

Dr. Laurie Dunlap

CAS 264

(330) 972-7177

dunlapl@uakron.edu

Dr. Michael Ferrara

CAS 272

(330) 972-6731

mjf@uakron.edu

Dr. Dmitry Golovaty

CAS 262

(330) 972-8012

dmitry@uakron.edu

Dr. Laura K. Gross

CAS 266

(330) 972-6829

lkg@uakron.edu

Dr. Ali Hajjafar

CAS 252

(330) 972-8006

hajjafar@uakron.edu

Dr. S.I. Hariharan

ASEC

(330) 972-6580

hari@uakron.edu

Dr. John Heminger

CAS 253

(330) 972-8009

jheminger@uakron.edu

Dr. Kevin Kreider

CAS 273

(330) 972-7519

kkreide@uakron.edu

Dr. Lala Krishna

CAS 257

(330) 972-7199

krishna@uakron.edu

Dr. Alberto Montero

CAS 275

(330) 972-6779

jm95@uakron.edu

Dr. Dale Mugler

HON

(330) 972-5365

dmugler@uakron.edu

Dr. Truyen Nguyen

CAS 277

(330) 972-2569

tn8@uakron.edu

Dr. Timothy Norfolk

CAS 279

(330) 972-8018

norfolk@uakron.edu

Dr. Antonio Quesada

CAS 256

(330) 972-7192

quesada@uakron.edu

Dr. Neal Raber

CAS 261

(330) 972-8016

ncraber@uakron.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Riedl

CAS 260

(330) 972-8019

riedl@uakron.edu

Dr. Linda Saliga

CAS 268

(330) 972-8002

saliga@uakron.edu

Dr. Ethel Wheland

CAS 263

(330) 972-5862

wheland@uakron.edu

Dr. Patrick Wilber

CAS 265

(330) 972-6994

jw50@uakron.edu

Dr. Gerald Young

CAS 259

(330) 972-5731

gwyoung@uakron.edu

Dr. Joseph Wilder, Chair

CAS 220B

(330) 972-8020

wilder@uakron.edu